21/xsl/MobileMenu.xsltmobileNave880e1541/WorkArea//https://rsna.org/TwoColumnWireframe.aspx?pageid=2975&ekfxmen_noscript=1&ekfxmensel=falsefalsetruetruetruefalsefalse103e880e1541_21_3708.0.0.0730truefalse
  • Contact Us

  • Administration

    Rebecca Murray
    Director, R&E Foundation
    1-630-590-7702
    1-630-571-7837 (fax)
    rmurray@rsna.org  

    Sena Leach
    Assistant Director, Board and Committee Affairs
    1-630-571-7810
    1-630-571-7837 (fax)
    sleach@rsna.org 

    Roberta Dow
    Administrative Assistant, R&E Foundation
    1-630-368-7885
    1-630-571-7837 (fax)
    rdow@rsna.org  

    Grants and Awards

    Scott Walter
    Assistant Director, Grant Administration
    1-630-571-7816
    1-630-571-7837 (fax)
    swalter@rsna.org 

    Diane Georgelos
    Administrative Assistant, Grants and Awards
    1-630-590-7789
    1-630-571-7837 (fax)
    dgeorgelos@rsna.org  

     

    Fund Development

    Liten DeNaut
    Assistant Director, Fund Development
    1-630-368-3744
    1-630-571-7837 (fax)
    ldenaut@rsna.org 

    Robert Leigh
    Manager, Fund Development
    1-630-590-7760
    1-630-571-7837 (fax)
    rleigh@rsna.org 

     Shelley Taylor
    Manager, Fund Development
    1-630-590-7773
    1-630-571-7837
    sltaylor@rsna.org