21/xsl/MobileMenu.xsltmobileNave880e1541/WorkArea//http://rsna.org/TwoColumnWireframe.aspx?pageid=3431&ekfxmen_noscript=1&ekfxmensel=falsefalsetruetruetruefalsefalse102e880e1541_21_2168.0.0.0730truefalse
  • 2015BannerAnimationSmall
  • Meeting Schedule

    Ruled Line

    Technical Exhibition

    Installation Hours
    Friday, November 20*      8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Saturday, November 21** 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Monday, November 23 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Tuesday, November 24 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, November 25 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Thursday, November 26 6:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. (Thanksgiving Holiday)
    Friday, November 27 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Saturday, November 28 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Sunday, November 29 6:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
    *According to Target Move-in Assignment Schedule (Available September 14)
    ** set-up only / no freight move-in
     
    Technical Exhibit Hours
    Sunday, November 29 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Monday, November 30 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Tuesday, December 1 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, December 2 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Thursday, December 3 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
     
    Dismantle Hours
    Thursday, December 3 2:30 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
    Friday, December 4 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Saturday, December 5 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Sunday, December 6 EXHIBIT HALLS CLOSES
    Monday, December 7 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Tuesday, December 8 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
     

    Vendor Workshop 

     
    Installation Hours
    Wednesday, November 25 11:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Thursday, November 26 6:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
    Friday, November 27 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Saturday, November 28 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Sunday, November 29 6:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m.
     
    Workshop Hours
    Sunday, November 29 10:15 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Monday, November 30 10:15 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Tuesday, December 1 10:15 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, December 2 10:15 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Thursday, December 3 10:15 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
     
    Dismantle Hours
    Thursday, December 3 2:30 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
    Friday, December 4 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
     

    Headquarter Office Space

    Installation Hours
    Friday, November 27 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Saturday, November 28 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Sunday, November 29 6:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m.
     
    Office Hours
    Sunday, November 29  6:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Monday, November 30 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Tuesday, December 1 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, December 2 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Thursday, December 3 7:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
     
    Dismantle Hours
    Thursday, December 3 2:30 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
    Friday, December 4 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
       


    Meeting Suite Space

    Installation Hours
    Friday, November 27 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
     
    Office Hours
    Sunday, November 29  6:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Monday, November 30 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Tuesday, December 1 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, December 2 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Thursday, December 3 7:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
     
    Dismantle Hours
    Thursday, December 3 2:30 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
    Friday, December 4 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.