21/xsl/MobileMenu.xsltmobileNave880e1541/WorkArea//http://rsna.org/TwoColumnWireframe.aspx?pageid=12167&ekfxmen_noscript=1&ekfxmensel=falsefalsetruetruetruefalsefalse102e880e1541_21_4728.0.0.0730truefalse
  • RSNA 2015 Logo Banner
  • Contact Us

  • General Questions and Membership Inquires
    membership@rsna.org
    1-630-571-7873

    Virtual Meeting
    virtual@rsna.org
    1-630-571-2670

    Credit Eval
    eval@rsna.org
    1-630-571-2670

    Technical Exhibits

    John Jaworski, CEM
    Director, Technical Exhibits
    Direct: 630-571-7855
    jjaworski@rsna.org

    Lauren Giagnorio
    Senior Manager, Technical Exhibits
    Direct: 630-571-7851
    lgiagnorio@rsna.org

    General Technical Exhibit Questions and Inquires
    exhibits@rsna.org
    1-630-571-7850 
    Office Hours:
    Monday – Friday
    8:30 AM – 4:30 PM CT
  • McCormick Place Convention Center, Chicago, IL

  • 101st Scientific Assembly and Annual Meeting:

    2301 S Lake Shore Drive
    Chicago, IL 60616 USA
    Telephone: 1-312-791-7000
    mccormickplace.com

    McCormick Place Building
    McCormick Map
    McCormick Map - Large