21/xsl/MobileMenu.xsltmobileNave880e1541/WorkArea//http://rsna.org/TwoColumnWireframe.aspx?pageid=4948&ekfxmen_noscript=1&ekfxmensel=falsefalsetruetruetruefalsefalse10-18.0.0.0730truefalse
  •  
     
    •  

    • Register Now button from Alex  
    • Annual Meeting Banner 2014 
    • Attendee Contact Information

    • Radiological Society of North America
      820 Jorie Boulevard
      Oak Brook, IL 60523 USA
      Phone: 1-630-571-2670 (Central Time)
      Fax: 1-630-571-7837

       

      Registration, Housing & Travel
      Ruled Line

       
      Robert Hope, CMP
      Director, Housing, Registration and Travel Services
      Direct: 1-630-571-7854
      bhope@rsna.org 
       Jennifer Christensen, PMP
      Senior Manager, Registrant Services
      Direct: 1-630-571-7846
       jchristensen@rsna.org 
      Christina Weres, CMP
      Sr. Manager, Housing and Travel Services
      Direct: 1-630-571-7847
      housing@rsna.org 
      Sandy Darland
      Conference Center Coordinator
      Direct: 1-630-571-7836
      sdarland@rsna.org  
      Amanda Warnke
      Assistant, Registration, Housing and Travel
      Direct: 1-630-571-7852
      reginfo@rsna.org 
       

      Meeting Services
      Ruled Line

       
      Janet Cooper, CMP
      Director, Convention Operations
      Direct: 1-630-571-7856
      jcooper@rsna.org 
      Kim Christianson, CMP
      Sr. Manager, Meeting Services (Function Reservations)
      Direct: 1-630-571-7848
      kchristianson@rsna.org 
      Kristin Corbett
      Assistant, Meeting Services
      Direct: 1-630-571-7841
      kcorbett@rsna.org 
       

      Meeting Program
      Ruled Line

       
      Betty Rohr
      Director, Program Services and Data Management
      Direct: 1-630-571-7878
      brohr@rsna.org 
      Annette Savage
      Assistant Director, Program Services
      Direct: 1-630-571-7877
      asavage@rsna.org  
      Karen Hamm
      Manager, Program Services
      Direct: 1-630-571-7849
      khamm@rsna.org 
      Andrea C. Faikus
      Manager, Special Projects
      Direct: 1-630-590-7737
      afaikus@rsna.org  

      Ruled Line


      Steve Drew
      Assistant Executive Director, Scientific Assembly and Informatics
      sdrew@rsna.org